Welcome to Salisbury Township, Lehigh County, Pennsylvania 2900 South Pike Ave., Allentown, PA 18103 (Municipal Building)
3000 South Pike Ave. (Municipal Annex: Police Station, Public Works)
Hours of Operation: 8:30AM - 4:30PM, Monday -Friday

Lehigh County, PA

Salisbury News and Alerts
Enter your email address below to receive Salisbury Township News and Alerts in your inbox:

  

Pay your Salisbury Township Utility Bill Here

Site Search
Enter a keyword below: Swift911 Emergency Notification


Click Here to Email Us

Site Map


 

Zoning Hearing Board Meeting Notice
The Salisbury Township Zoning Hearing Board will hold a regularly scheduled meeting on Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at 7:00 PM at Salisbury Township Municipal Building, 2900 South Pike Avenue, Allentown, PA.
View the announcement. (PDF)

Public Information Bulletin on Lehigh County's Preparedness and Ebola Overview
Click here for details.

Board of Commissioners Meeting Notice
The Salisbury Township Board of Commissioners will hold a regularly scheduled meeting on Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 7:00 PM at Salisbury Township Municipal Building, 2900 South Pike Avenue, Allentown, PA.
View the agenda. (PDF)

Leaf Collection
The Salisbury Township Public Works Department will begin the curbside vacuum leaf collection starting on Monday, October 27, 2014. The collection will begin in the First Ward and will continue westward through mid to late December, weather permitting. Residents are asked to place their leaves along the edge of the road. To facilitate the vacuum leaf pickup, please keep all vehicles away from the area where leaves are piled.
Click here for details. (PDF)

Trick or Treat NightTrick or Treat Night
Friday, October 31, 2014
6:00 - 8:00 PM

Click here for details. (PDF)

Find more community news and events in Salisbury Township at these sites: morningcall.com, Salisbury Press

2014 Office Closings
The Municipal Offices will be closed in 2014 as follows:

  • New Year's Day - Wednesday - January 1, 2014
  • President's Day - Monday - February 17, 2014
  • Good Friday - Friday - April 18, 2014
  • Memorial Day - Monday - May 26, 2014
  • Independence Day - Friday - July 4, 2014
  • Labor Day - Monday - September 1, 2014
  • Veteran's Day (Observed) - Tuesday - November 11, 2014
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday - November 27, 2014
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday - November 28, 2014
  • Christmas Eve - Wednesday - December 24, 2014
  • Christmas Day - Thursday - December 25, 2014
  • New Year's Day 2015 - Thursday - January 1, 2015